## Association of University and College Employees

November 8, 1976

Mr. Wes Clark Assistant Director Employee Relations U.B.C. Campus

Dear Mr. Clark,

This is to advise you of the people who now hold executive posts with the Union. During our recent elections the following people were elected and I have provided you with their department locals should you need to contact them.

President - Mr. Ian MacKenzie	4432	
Vice President - Mr. Pat Gibson	2854	
Union Organizer - Ms. F. Funston	224-5613	
Treasurer - Mr. Jeff Hoskins	5982	
Trustees - Mr. John Hrubes	4708	
Mr. Gary Phillips	2519	
Membership Sec Ms. Carol Cameron	4432	
Chair. Grievance Ctte Mr. Kevin Grace	2882	
Chair. Contract Ctte Jean Lawrence	2019/3034	ł
Chair. Communications - Mr. Robert Gayta	in 3725	
Division A Represent Ms. Doreen Nicho	olson 2811	
Division B Represent Ms. Joan Mullen	5485	
Division G Represent Ms. Roberta Cros	sby 2181	

As you will note we currently have many positions vacant. I will advise you of the names of other elected officers as soon as I am notified.

Sincerely,

Fairley, Just

23.

Fairleigh Funston, Union Organizer

FF