Annex C to GSAB Fire Safety Plan dated August 8, 1983

G.S.A.B. SAFETY COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVES

Name

Estelle Lebitschnig, Chairperson John Muirhead, Secretary Shirley Magnusson Laura Stewart Russ Bradley Sandra Bruneau Sharon Newman Flo Knapp Alex Whittam Penny Monks John Lomax Lisa Reeve John Connell

MAR 1 3 1985 A. U. C. E.

Department

Benefit Programmes Internal Audit Scholarships Accounts Payable Canada Post Station U Registrar's Office - Admissions Registrar's Office - Admissions ADCON Centre, Bank of Montreal Graduate Studies Data Processing Financial Services Registrar's Office Registrar's Office

Issued February 22, 1985

Annex A to GSAB Fire Safety Plan dated August 8, 1983

FLOOR WARDENS GSAB

Area	Floor Warden	Office No.	Tel. No.
Basement			
Campus Mail) Awards Office) Scholarships) Internal Audit) Accounts Payable	John Howe John Muirhead	68	6311
	Shirley Magnusson	50B	5111
	Laura Stewart	40A	3020
1st Floor			
Station U) Canada Post)	Russ Bradley	110	224-5435
Registrar's Office, Admissions	Sandra Bruneau Sharon Newman	102F 102	2558 3870
ADCON Centre, Bank of Montreal		101C	224-1716 Loc. 21
2nd Floor			
Graduate Studies) Staff Lunch Room) Registrar's Office)	Alex Whittam	235	2935
	Jean Elko Lisa Reeve John Connell	234 206 232	3711 2418 2256
3rd Floor			
Finance Benefit Programmes Data Processing	Paul Bullen Estelle Lebitschnig Penny Monks	315 312 304	2888 3350 2552
OTHER APPOINTMENTS			
Building Manager, Emergencies Fire Safety Director	John Lomax Estelle Lebitschnig	331 312	2612 3350

Issued November 23, 1983 Amendment No. 4, February 21, 1985