## Association of University and College Employees

LOCAL No. 1 (U.B.C.)

January 3, 1980.



Mr. R. A. Grant Director Dept. of Employee Relations Campus Mail

Dear Mr. Grant:

Please be advised that the following people are the newly elected members of A.U.C.E. Local 1's Contract Committee:

Ann Hutchison
Nancy Wiggs
Cathy Mooney
Neil Boucher
Marcel Dionne
Susan Zagar
Ingrid Hennig
Wendy Bice
Ray Galbraith
Michelle McCaughran

R.R. Div., Library
Legal Clinic
Finance
Finance
Purchasing
Prebindery, Library
Book Prep., Library
Union Co-ordinator
Secretary/Treasurer
Chairperson

Yours truly,

Ray Galbraith Secretary/Treasurer

c.c.: W. Clark
J. Strudwick

2308