Copies sent to -

Camosun College, CUPE Cariboo College, CUPE Douglas College, BCGEU Fraser Valley College, Faculty/Staff Association Malaspina College, CUPE Okanagan College, BCGEU Selkirk College, CUPE Vancouver Community College, VMREU East Kootenay College, Staff Association Northern Island College, Staff Association Northern Lights College, BCGEU Northwest Community College, BCGEU University of Victoria, CUPE British Columbia Institute of Technology, BCGEU University of British Columbia, AUCE Simon Fraser University, AUCE David Thompson University Center, AUCE Capilano College, AUCE College of New Caledonia, AUCE

Patrice Pratt, BCGEU
Mike Krammer, CUPE
Ray Mercier, CUPE
Diane Bell, VMREU
Cliff Anstein, PSEC Steering Committee, Chairperson
Peter Dent, PSEC Steering Committee, Secretary